Sewing Project Wishlist

Hello dear blog!

Right now I’m getting sewing withdrawals. Is that even a thing? I’m defiantly very stressed right now with all the assignments and tests from Uni. This will all go away in a few weeks thankfully. I honestly did not expect to be this stressed so early on in the semester.

I have complied a list of projects I hope to make one day.

Pattern Anthology Just Add Jeans series patterns.

These are some lovely everyday tops that will suit the autumn/winter weather slowly approaching.

Sew Caroline The Downtown Tunic.

Another cute top make. I’ve seen a few reviews or samples that people have made from the pattern and they all look so good. I have so many fabric/print combinations in my head!

Sew Caroline Out and About Dress

You always need a dress like this. Look very simply and versatile. Would suit a casual family catchup or an evening out with friends.

Pauline Alice Patterns Eliana Dress 

Two versions of the dress . One more of a winter/night time dress. The other would be more suited for warmer weather.

Will update you all on future projects!

Leave a comment